Delete Project dialog

Used in deleting projects from My Workspaces.

Field/Choice

Description

Select method

•        If the Salvage bin is enabled then you see a Move to Salvage Bin choice. Select this to retain the option of restoring deleted files, as you have with the Recycle Bin in Windows.

•        Select the standard Delete option to remove the file and its profile information

•        If the Shred option is enabled, then a Shred (Unrecoverable) option appears here. Select this option to delete files securely, without the possibility of their subsequent recovery.